03-7967 3506 hepawebmaster@gmail.com

Accommodation Section

Home / Contact Us / Accommodation Section

HEAD OF SECTION

 Mr. Rozaini Abdul Rahim 
 Head of Section
Senior Assistant Registrar
 03-7967 3509
rozaini@um.edu.my


1.0     Administration Unit (Administration & Service Matters)

 Mr. Mohd Hairil Zainal Abidin   Mrs.Anita Mat Yasin   Mrs. Norhaniza Supaat   Mrs. Siti Halijah Ahmad 
 Administrative Officer   Administrative Assistant  Administrative Assistant   Administrative Assistant 
 03-7967 3548  03-7967 3385 03-7967 3563 03-7967 3385
hairilzainal@um.edu.my anita@um.edu.my niza80@um.edu.my  sitihalijahahmad@um.edu.my 

 Mrs. Zalina Abdul Aziz   Mrs. Shah Rafidzalina Khalid   Mr. Mohd. Farid Abdullah 
 Administrative Assistant    Administrative Assistant
(Finance) 
 General Worker 
03-7967 3291 03-7967 3563  03-7967 4629 
rafidzalina@um.edu.my niza80@um.edu.my farid@um.edu.my

1.1     Administration Unit (Student Placement & Rental Matters)

  Mr. Mohd. Shahrin Mohd. Baroyi   Mrs. Nor Aishah Abu Kassim   Mrs. Zaini Ahamid   Miss Nurafiqah Mohd Ridzuan Arul   Mr. Ahmad Amirul Ahamad Nawai 
 Assistant Registrar   Administrative Assistant   Administrative Assistant   Administrative Assistant   Administrative Assistant 
 03-7967 3216   03-7967 3420   03-7967 3420   03-7967 3420  03-7967 3420 
shahrin_mb@um.edu.my aishahak@um.edu.my zainiahamid@um.edu.my afiqah_93@um.edu.my amirul.mirna@um.edu.my

1.2     Development & Maintenance Unit

 Mrs. Khairul Elmi Khalidah Adham 
Head of Unit
Assistant Registrar
 03-7967 4977
 khairulelmi@um.edu.my

1.2.1     General Administration Matters

 Mrs. Khairul Elmi Khalidah Adham   Mrs. Siti Aminah Mat Amin   Mr. Muhammad Shazrin Mohd. Said 
Assistant Registrar  Administrative Assistant   Administrative Assistant 
 03-7967 4977 03-7967 4977 03-7967 4977
 khairulelmi@um.edu.my sitikktaz@um.edu.my shazrin@um.edu.my

1.2.2     Maintenance Matters

 Miss Dila Mohamed Dan   Mr. Khairul Faiez Alies   Mr. Khuzairul Ahmad Sapian   Mr. Zuhaili Zakaria   Mrs. Norjamilah Hazad 
Head of Maintenance
Zone 1 (KK1/KK2/KK6) 
Head of Maintenance
Zone 2 (KK3/KK4/KK7)
Head of Maintenance
Zone 3 (KK8/KK9/KK10)
Head of Maintenance
Zone 4 (KK5/KK11/KK12)
International House
 Assistant Administrative Officer   Assistant Domestic Manager   Assistant Administrative Officer  Assistant Administrative Officer   Domestic Manager 
03-7967 4977 03-7967 4977 03-7967 4977 03-7967 4977 03-7957 6908
diladan@um.edu.my khairulkk12@um.edu.my khuzack@um.edu.my  zuhaili@um.edu.my nurjamilah@um.edu.my

1.3     Residential College Finance Unit

 Mrs. Hairunmiza Ishak   Mrs. Anna Faizah Mohd. Shariff 
Head of Unit -
 Assistant Registrar   Accountant Assistant 
03-7967 3419  03-7967 3415/3416/3417/3418 
 hairunmiza@um.edu.my   anna_faizah@um.edu.my 

1.4     Catering Unit

  Mrs. Rogayah Abdul Khadir 
Head of Unit
 Assistant Administrative Officer 
03-7967 3528
 gayah@um.edu.my 

Last Updated: 24/06/2019